Rayon de Miel
Home

Rayon de Miel

A burst of optimism and joie de vivre, an expression of energy in colour…

Made using natural energy and resources, Rayon de Miel conjures up light, warmth and indulgence. Balsan is dedicated to protecting the environment as part of its ecological GreenSpirit programme, and has decided to set up an apiary on the company’s grounds in Corbilly. This year, Balsan is building on its commitment to biodiversity and has chosen to promote a bright, lively, warm colour as a way of seeing the future in a resolutely optimistic way. It’s a truly enlightening revelation.

Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel

Related colours:

bois planchemimosa
couleur-auroreor
gris cimentnoir graphite

An easy-going colour

Yellow is a simple, easy-going, straightforward, intense colour. Its substance and communicative strength are unique, rather like its extraordinary powers of suggestion.

Seeing life in yellow means choosing a new and completely positive way of envisioning the world. A vision in yellow is one that’s optimistic, it’s about choosing light, looking on the bright side of life, high hopes for the best to come and faith in the future.

A colour with potential, the colour of progress… more now than ever before…

Choosing yellow is choosing to be different, wanting to be noticed, adopting a new way of seeing things, standing out from the crowd and the surrounding grey. Yellow frequently signifies creativity, it’s a colour that innovates, changes habits and questions preferences by giving them a new lease of life. Our signature colour will restyle your rooms, injecting them with energy and the vitality of spring, animating objects and brightening up designs. Yellow is always guaranteed to have impact, jazzing things up, awakening and reviving everything it illuminates.

A range of sweet and simple pleasures

The colour yellow is communicative, warm and friendly. It represents interaction and sharing, bringing people together at the most important times in life, for the things they have in common. Yellow is easy-going and encourages simple, straightforward interactions between people. It exudes basic human values that are satisfying both for the soul and the senses. It’s a wholesome, nourishing, revitalising and satisfying colour. Yellow easily satiates appetites, it’s liquid gold like oil, honey, wine, egg yolk, corn on the cob, ripe grains of wheat, and caramel. Sugar, syrup and dessert wine all feature in this world of yellow.

Yellow, the colour of light

Yellow is the colour of pagan gold with a rustic, thrifty edge. For Rayon de Miel is all about illuminating colour, it’s both sugar-coated and the golden hue of light, a rich, sensitive colour that’s easy to capture and understand, like a spoonful of honey, a ray of sunshine, a stroke of watercolour or halos painted on religious frescoes.
 It’s a very substantial light and its colour illuminates its surroundings. Rayon de Miel can be found on the colour spectrum alongside warm, bright and sunny yellows, but it reinterprets that luminosity in a tangible, down-to-earth, physical way. Yellow is most definitely a comfortable, reassuring, soothing colour. Inherently, it incorporates a degree of natural energy and its colour is so powerful that it brings light, radiance, warmth and home comforts to mind.
Rayon de Miel blends the properties of both yellow and orange. It’s a regal yellow, the colour of glimmering gold, a symbol of inner equilibrium and self-control in a tangible form.

Yellow, 2021's colour of modernity

Yellow is the colour of optimism, and Rayon de Miel adds a splash of vigour and intensity to the colour, a touch of warmth and restyled modernity. Rayon de Miel is a colour that communicates added value and the benefits of progress. It’s a symbol of innovation, a sign of creativity and a new way of styling. It’s in tune with current trends and in keeping with the times, seeking comfort, childhood memories and a return to nature and all that truly matters.

In 2021, Balsan’s Rayon de Miel will stand out, leading the way to new, enlightened years ahead; from now on everything is about rewriting life in a more beautiful way.

Products
Tramontane 240 - 920
Pilote 3D collection
LES BEST DESIGN 2 Collection
Ultrasoft Concept

Rayon de Miel
Home

Rayon de Miel

Entre optimisme et joie de vivre, la couleur de l’énergie…

Issu d’une énergie et d’une ressource naturelles, Rayon de Miel évoque à la fois lumière, chaleur et gourmandise. En pleine action en faveur de l’écologie et dans le cadre de sa démarche environnementale GreenSpirit, Balsan a décidé d’installer un rucher sur ses terres, le rucher de Corbilly. Fort de cet engagement pour la biodiversité, Balsan choisit cette année une couleur solaire, vivifiante et généreuse, décidant ainsi d’envisager l’avenir d’une façon résolument optimiste… Une révélation lumineuse !

Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel
Rayon de Miel

Couleurs associées :

bois planchemimosa
couleur-auroreor
gris cimentnoir graphite

Une couleur facile à vivre

Jaune est une couleur simple, facile, directe et franche. Sa matérialité, sa force communicative sont uniques, tout comme son extraordinaire pouvoir suggestif.

Concevoir la vie en jaune, c’est choisir une façon inédite de voir le monde dans toute sa dimension positive. Avoir une vision optimiste des choses, opter pour la lumière, préférer la vie du bon côté, l’espoir solaire dans le meilleur et la foi dans l’avenir.

Une couleur prospective, une couleur de progrès, plus que jamais…

Choisir le jaune, c’est choisir d’être différent, vouloir se démarquer, adopter une nouvelle visibilité, sortir du lot et de la grisaille ambiante. Très souvent marqueur d’une nouvelle créativité, le jaune est une couleur qui innove, réinterprète les habitudes, revisite les convenances en les dynamisant de sa touche de vie. Couleur signal, il insuffle une énergie évidente et la vitalité du renouveau lorsqu’il revisite les choses, anime un objet, dynamise un design. Étant sûr d’être vu, le jaune apporte le zeste de peps qui réveille et révèle tout ce qu’il illumine.

Un registre de douceurs et de plaisirs simples

La couleur jaune est communicative et conviviale, avec des valeurs d’échange et de partage qui relient les hommes dans ce qu’ils ont de plus essentiel, de plus commun. Le jaune est un passeur bon enfant de messages simples et directs entre les humains. Ses grandes valeurs d’humanité sont autant satisfaisantes pour l’esprit que pour les sens : une couleur gourmande, nourricière, roborative jusqu’à la satiété. Le jaune comble d’aise tous les appétits, de l’or liquide de l’huile, du miel, du vin, du jaune d’œuf, de la blondeur des épis et des grains de blé mûr, du caramel blond. Le sucre, le sirupeux, le liquoreux sont ses univers.

Le jaune, couleur de lumière

Le jaune est la couleur de l’or païen, rustique et économe. Car même dans sa dimension de couleur de lumière, Rayon de Miel, à la fois sucrerie et couleur dorée de la lumière, est une couleur riche et sensible, facile à comprendre et à saisir, comme l’est la cuillère de miel, le rayon de soleil, le trait épais de la gouache artiste ou l’auréole des fresques de saints. C’est une lumière très matérielle dont cette couleur illumine les choses. Car tout en restant dans le spectre coloriel des jaunes chauds, ceux solaires de l’éclairement, Rayon de Miel réinterprète cette illumination de façon palpable, terre à terre, matérielle. Le jaune est définitivement une couleur confortable, rassurante, sécurisante. Intégrant naturellement une somme d’énergie naturelle, sa couleur est si puissante qu’elle évoque à la fois la lumière, le rayonnement, la chaleur, le confort douillet.

Mêlant les vertus combinées du couple jaune-orange, Rayon de Miel appartient à ces jaunes impériaux, couleur de reflets d’or, signe d’équilibre intérieur et de maîtrise de soi qu’assoit une matérialité assumée.

Le jaune, couleur 2021 de la modernité

Si le jaune est couleur d’optimisme, Rayon de Miel porte en lui la vivacité, le mordant, la note chaleureuse d’une modernité revisitée. Il est aujourd’hui la couleur messagère de l’ajout de valeur, de l’apport d’un progrès, le signal d’une nouveauté, l’indice d’une créativité revisitée, en phase avec les influences de l’époque et de l’air du temps, à la recherche de douceur, de souvenirs d’enfance, de retour à la terre et à l’essentiel.

Chez Balsan, pour 2021, Rayon de Miel est heureux d’ouvrir, en éclaireur, un cheminement vers de nouvelles années-lumière… Parce que tout reste désormais à réécrire en plus beau.

Produits
Tramontane 240 - 920
Collection Pilote 3D
Collection LES BEST DESIGN 2
Eden 630
Collection WILD NATURE
Concept Ultrasoft