Design Studio

De votre idée à sa réalisation

Design and colour customisation

Design and colour customisation

Upgrade your space - make it unique! Create an atmosphere and tell a story with Balsan’s inspiring and characterful designs. Connect, combine, conceive… With Balsan’s inspired colour schemes and our 10 high-performance textile backings, give wing to your desires and dive into a unique sensory experiencele.

Start

Tile laying configurator

The concept? Mix things up! Combine different effects, prints and colours and create your own patterns by choosing how you lay your flooring. Create your own graphic effects, from high-impact style to subtle variations on a colour palette. Tiles, planks, or both - choose your format! Chevrons, checkerboard, touches of colour… everything is possible. Create the unexpected with an original layout. If you are in need of some inspiration, check out Balsan’s suggested layouts.

Open
Tile laying configurator
Originally from the fashion world, the Mix and Match trend quickly spread to interior design and can now be seen in flooring too. As opposed to the all-over look, often seen as too conventional, this combination of styles breaks with traditional codes and brings depth, personality and even a touch of eccentricity. Besides its whimsical appearance, it also has a practical side: with Mix and Match you can define areas without partitioning, let your space’s unique personality shine through and bring your company’s image to life.

Architects, decorators, hoteliers – do you have a particular design, colour, layout or tufted backing in mind? Contact Balsan’s sales team who will guide your through your customisation project.

Get advice from our in-house design office. Our talented designers, all art school graduates, work together to inject beauty into the functional and to meet your needs with style.

The quality and exceptional diversity of Balsan’s colours and textures, the creativity of our style experts, the talents we nurture as well as limitless customisation possibilities will make Balsan your partner of choice.

Design Studio

De votre idée à sa réalisation

Personnalisation du dessin et de la couleur

Personnalisation du dessin et de la couleur

Valorisez votre espace en le rendant unique ! Balsan vous propose des motifs inspirants, dotés d'une réelle personnalité, qui installent un univers et racontent une histoire. Associez, combinez, concevez… Grâce aux palettes de couleurs Balsan parfaitement apprivoisées et à ses 10 supports textiles performants, donnez vie à vos envies et plongez dans une expérience sensorielle sans pareille.

Commencer

Configurateur de poses de dalles

L'esprit ? Mixer ! Mélanger les effets, les impressions, les couleurs, inventer des motifs dans la pose. Créer un effet graphique, un choc détonnant ou, plus sereinement, jouer les camaïeux. Dalles, lames, ou les deux associés, choisissez le format ! En chevrons, en damier, en touche colorée... tout est possible. Créez l'inattendu avec une pose originale. et si vous êtes en manque d'inspiration, laissez-vous guider par les poses suggérées des modèles Balsan.

Ouvrir
Configurateur de pose
Issu du monde de la mode, la tendance Mix and Match a vite gagné la décoration et aujourd'hui les sols. A l'inverse du total look, jugé parfois trop sage, cette association de styles chamboule les codes, apporte du relief, de la personnalité voire un brin de folie. Sous ses allures débridées se cache un côté pratique : permettre de délimiter les espaces sans cloisonner, exprimer la personnalité unique du lieu, d'incarner l'image de l'entreprise.

Architecte, décorateur, hôtelier, vous avez un dessin, une couleur, un calepinage, un support de tuft particulier en tête ? Contactez l'équipe commerciale Balsan qui saura vous guider dans votre projet de personnalisation.

Recevez les conseils de notre bureau de design maison. Formés aux écoles d'arts, nos designers mettent leur talent en commun pour insuffler du beau dans le fonctionnel, pour répondre en beauté à vos exigences.

La maîtrise et l'extrême diversité des couleurs et des textures, la créativité de nos experts stylistes, l'inspiration des talents sollicités par Balsan ainsi que les possibilités illimitées de personnalisation, feront de Balsan votre partenaire privilégié.